## Faculty of Pure and Applied Science Officers, Elected Representatives and Committee Members 2022-2023 (excluding Senate committees)

Position	Office Holder	Term	Retirement
Chair	Suzie Currie	Dean	2023
Secretary	Agnieszka Hayes	1 year	2023
Elections Officer	Angelo Posteraro	3 years	2023
Board of Governors	Jeff Hooper	3 years	2025
FPAS reps on the URC	Brian Wilson	3 years	2025
	Mike Robertson	3 years	2024
	Noney Clarke	1.000	2023
URC Alternate	Nancy Clarke	1 year	2023
Rep to FA Council	Greg Lee	2 years	2023
			2020
Rep to FPS Council	Brian Wilson	2 years	2023
Research Funds Allocation	Craig Bennett	1 year	2023
Committee	Hugh Chipman	1 year	2023
	Todd Smith	1 year	2023
	Doug Symons	1 year	2023
	Franklin Mendivil	1 year	2023
	Jennifer Brady	1 year	2023
Nominating Committee	Martin Tango	3 years	2025
	Holger Teismann	3 years	2025
	Andy Mitchell (Sabbatical)	3 years	2024
FPAS Scholarships & Awards	Nancy Clarke	3 years	2025
Committee	Anna Kiefte	3 years	2023
	Anne-Sophie Champod	3 years	2024
Radiation Safety Committee	Vlad Zamlynny	3 years	2025
	Don Stewart	3 years	2025
	Teri Gullon	3 years	2025
	Allison Walker	3 years	2025
Reps to FPAS Council:			0001
Faculty of Prof. Studies	Janet Dyment	3 years	2024
Faculty of Arts	Richard Cunningham	3 years	2023
Student Rep.	Kathryn Murray	1 year	2023
Librarians	Ann Smith	1 year	2023
Pops to Planning Committee			
Reps to Planning Committee: Staff Representative (3yrs)	ТВА		
	TBA		
Student Representative (1yr)	IDA		