## Faculty of Pure and Applied Science Officers, Elected Representatives and Committee Members 2023-2024 (excluding Senate committees)

Position	Office Holder	Term	Retirement
Chair	Jeff Hooper	Dean	2025
	CON 1100poi	Doan	2020
Secretary	Ann Smith	1 year	2024
Coolotary	7 4111 6111141	ı you	202 1
Elections Officer	Paul Arnold	3 years	2026
	T dai 7 ii Told	o youro	2020
Board of Governors	Jeff Banks	3 years	2025
200.00	con Barme	o years	2020
FPAS reps on the URC	Brian Wilson	3 years	2025
	Mike Robertson	3 years	2024
		J J J J J J J J J J J J J J J J J J J	
URC Alternate	Jeff Hooper	1 year	2024
		1 7 5 5 11	
Rep to FA Council	Greg Lee	2 years	2025
	- 3	,	
Rep to FPS Council	Richard Karsten	2 years	2025
- p		,	
Research Funds Allocation	Brian Wilson	1 year	2024
Committee	Hugh Chipman	1 year	2024
	Ying Zhang	1 year	2024
	Teri Gullon	1 year	2024
	Jeff Banks	1 year	2024
	Laura Ferguson	1 year	2024
		1 7 5 5 11	
Nominating Committee	Martin Tango	3 years	2025
	Holger Teismann	3 years	2025
	Andy Mitchell	3 years	2026
FPAS Scholarships & Awards	Nancy Clarke	3 years	2025
Committee	Deanne van Rooyen	3 years	2026
	Anne-Sophie Champod	3 years	2024
Radiation Safety Committee	Vlad Zamlynny	3 years	2025
	Don Stewart	3 years	2025
	Teri Gullon	3 years	2025
	Allison Walker	3 years	2025
		- ,	- <del></del>
Reps to FPAS Council:			
Faculty of Prof. Studies	Marianne Clark	3 years	2025
Faculty of Arts	Andrew Biro	3 years	2026
Student Rep.	Julia Shirokov	1 year	2024
Librarians	Ann Smith	1 year	2024
Reps to Planning Committee:			
Staff Representative (3yrs)	TBA		
Student Representative (1yr)	TBA		